Contact


Contact

HAVE AN IDEA TO HELP? – CONTACT US

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Enquiry*

Your Message

Nottingham

47 Findern Green, Sneinton, Nottingham,

NG3 7BU, UK

Telephone: 01159242917

Email: info@promiseandhope.com

Our Staff

Pervaiz Sardar

Trustee
parvaiz@promiseandhope.com

Asad Pervaiz
Director Fundraising
asad@promiseandhope.com

Humair Pervaiz
Chair
humair@promiseandhope.com

Rakhil Pervaiz
Director Overseas
rakhil@promiseandhope.com

Mavis Atkin
Secretary
mavis@promiseandhope.com

Zartashia Asad
Treasurer
zartashia@promiseandhope.com

Marina Nazir
Accountant
marina@promiseandhope.com

Kashif Shakeel
Administrator
kashif@promiseandhope.com

Aneesa Humair
Media Coordinator
aneesa@promiseandhope.com